VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
74 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST

"So easy to order!"
~ Caroline Garrett in MS

December 8, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"Excellent service."
~ Olivia Portera in AL

November 17, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST

"Everyone at generations made everything so easy & they always did it with a smile. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Wedding picture ~ Lauren Cantey in MS

October 22, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"So easy! Thanks so much!"
~ Catherine Little in MS

October 19, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"The best online bridal shop I am from Madison, Ms I truly helped us out! I love love your store thanks for y’alls help!"
~ Leslie Hoggatt in MS

October 10, 2018 at 5:22 PM EST

"So helpful - from picking out fine china to designing invitations and programs for my wedding! Thank you!"
Wedding picture ~ Jourdan S. in MS

October 9, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Little in MS

October 4, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Frances Long in MS

October 2, 2018 at 10:33 PM EST

"The easiest online shopping ever! Beautiful merchandise to match the beautiful couple!"
~ Kerri Gipson in MS

September 15, 2018 at 11:29 AM EST

"Great gifts to choose from. Easy shopping for what the bride and groom have already chosen! Thank you!"
~ Robert Bresnahan in MS

September 13, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Love the ease of ordering on line! Good job girls!"
~ Melissa Bailey in MS

September 12, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

"Easy online ordering! Thank you!!! Bob & deb"
~ Robert Bresnahan in MS

September 9, 2018 at 6:17 PM EST

~ Laurie Cobb in MS

August 5, 2018 at 2:17 AM EST

"Fast and easy online ordering, but Melissa and Sara are always available by phone or at the store to answer my questions. Great store and great experience!"
~ Donna Ulmer in TN

July 31, 2018 at 4:23 PM EST

"We had a great experience! We currently live in Midland, TX and Generations was able to take care of us, even remotely via email, seamlessly. My husband is from Meridian and I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thanks!"
~ Maxlynn Stephens & Bradley Futch in MS

July 21, 2018 at 3:30 PM EST

~ Sally Johnson in MS

June 24, 2018 at 11:16 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Kapree Null in MS

June 12, 2018 at 9:29 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Ashley C Bridges in MS

June 10, 2018 at 9:18 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Alexa Chisolm in MS

June 5, 2018 at 8:22 AM EST

"Don’t know why there is a 4 star because I certainly think this site is a 5 star.
Love, love, love being able to order wedding gifts online. So convenient for me since I live out of town. Thank you!"
~ Lynn Payne in MS

June 4, 2018 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Cassie Brentnall in MS

June 1, 2018 at 10:11 PM EST

"Awesome!"
~ Lynn Payne in SC

May 15, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Marie Smith in TN

May 11, 2018 at 4:19 PM EST

"Great experience"
~ Ginger Curtis in MS

May 10, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Ordering online was very easy!"
~ Kendall Hammack in TX

December 7, 2017 at 5:24 PM EST

"Loved ordering online! Easy and fast!"
~ Sarah Whaley in MS

November 27, 2017 at 11:26 PM EST

"Absolutely wonderful!!!"
~ Kay Irby in MS

October 23, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Quick and Easy. Loved having access to your store."
~ Lisa Cowart in MS

October 15, 2017 at 8:04 PM EST

"5 stars!!!"
~ Christy Jones in MS

October 6, 2017 at 6:28 PM EST

"Ordering online was very easy! In the past I have wanted to give a gift from your store but have not been able to since I do not live in Meridian. I love the online ordering option and the pictures are very helpful! Online payment was also quick and easy. Thank you for providing this option! "
~ Laura Anne Cox in MS

October 2, 2017 at 7:29 AM EST

"Ordering on-line was Quick and Easy. All calls to the store have been met with courteous, excellent, above and beyond customer service. Highly recommend for any kind of gift."
~ Lou Cobler in MS

September 21, 2017 at 2:28 PM EST

"Love the ease of ordering on line!"
~ Melissa Bailey in MS

September 18, 2017 at 9:38 AM EST

"Great service. Quick and easy~"
~ Katherine Waddell in MS

September 5, 2017 at 7:42 AM EST

" "
~ Adam Gough in TN

September 4, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Generations made it quick and easy to give a bride and groom a gift they will use forever!"
~ Allison Estes in GA

July 7, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Morgan in AR

July 7, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"By far the most elegant bridal registry store in the state of Mississippi. Run by a helpful, friendly staff with exquisite taste. Excellent customer service. The bride and groom received my gift within hours and were thrilled. Highly recommend this store!"
~ Emily in MS

July 5, 2017 at 12:06 PM EST

~ Sheryl J in MS

June 16, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

"Always great customer service
Website easy to use
Lisa
Jackson,MS"
~ Lisa in MS

June 13, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Carolyn in TN

June 13, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Love the website and the ability to order as I remember! Great customer service and, of course, beautiful gifts! Great job!"
~ Susan in MS

June 11, 2017 at 10:43 PM EST

~ Walter in MS

June 11, 2017 at 4:11 PM EST

"Great service. Thanks for all your help "
~ John in MS

June 7, 2017 at 4:15 PM EST

"Wonderful experience !
Aleyce in Tulsa"
~ Aleyce in OK

June 7, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST

"Loved the website and being able to select a gift at any time. "
~ mary in MS

June 1, 2017 at 10:06 PM EST

"Would like to be able to pay online. Everything else was great"
~ Sallie in TN

May 29, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

"Easy to use website. Great customer service!! "
~ Ashley in MS

May 24, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Beautiful store!"
~ Karen in OK

May 18, 2017 at 4:16 PM EST

~ Andree in NY

May 14, 2017 at 11:03 PM EST

"Easy to use website. Great customer service.
Becky in TN"
~ Becky in TN

May 13, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

"Very easy and great customer service!"
~ Sandy in TN

May 5, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"Love Generations! So easy!"
~ James R in MS

May 4, 2017 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Margaret in MS

May 1, 2017 at 4:10 PM EST

~ Caroline in MS

May 1, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

"I appreciated the expert service I received over the phone. My sales rep could not have been more helpful.
Katherine Nelson
Hernando, MS "
~ Katherine in MS

April 27, 2017 at 4:57 PM EST

"Easy-breezy "
~ Judy F in MS

April 24, 2017 at 11:45 AM EST

"wonderful shopping with you!
Jesselyn in Ms"
~ jesselyn in MS

April 20, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

"Shopping made easy! "
~ Melissa in MS

April 19, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Jillian in AL

April 17, 2017 at 7:58 AM EST

~ Richard in AR

April 12, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Julie in MS

March 27, 2017 at 8:39 AM EST

~ John in TN

March 26, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"As an out of town guest wishing to purchase a gift, your website was a blessing. The website itself is beautiful, people friendly, and the call back to use my credit card was wonderful. I would recommend this site to everyone! Thank you!
Sharon Berrier"
~ Sharon in FL

March 22, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Loved the beautiful website that made long distance shopping a pleasure and especially secured way of obtaining credit card info. "
~ Anita in FL

March 12, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST

"Very nice shopping experience. "
~ Anne in MS

February 9, 2017 at 6:55 PM EST

~ John in MS

January 24, 2017 at 7:54 PM EST

~ Helen in MS

January 3, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Katherine in GA

December 15, 2016 at 1:48 PM EST

"Always a great experience. Online service excellent as well as in their beautiful shop."
~ Cynthia in MS

November 13, 2016 at 10:20 PM EST

"All high fives. "
~ Phillys in MS

November 10, 2016 at 2:44 PM EST

"I loved the personalized service I received. Round of applause, snaps and high-fives!!!

Leslie in Texas"
~ Leslie in TX

November 7, 2016 at 2:41 PM EST

~ Brooke in TN

October 29, 2016 at 11:03 AM EST

~ Jennifer in MS

October 9, 2016 at 8:12 PM EST

"Easy to search for registries and very easy to purchase items. Loved it!! "
~ Bess in MS

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here